FREE SIGN UP LOG IN HELP/FAQ CONTACT US AFFILIATE PARTNERS HOME
 


 
Add / Edit my first date idea  
First Date Ideas
Sort by:
Most recently proposed
  • Women
  • Men
  • Couples
  • Most recently proposed
  • ----PREMIUM ONLY----
  • Most popular
  • View author's info ( 56, Woman | Bowie, MD, USA )

    My first date should be a private dinner while we converse learning about each other.

  • View author's info ( 57, Woman | Waterdown, ON, CAN )

    Let's keep it simple.

  • View author's info ( 59, Man | King George, VA, USA )

    any place or walk on the trail any place where we could talk without distractions and interruptions

  • View author's info ( 52, Woman | Arlington, TX, USA )

    A nice quiet time on the patio and taking in a movie

  • View author's info ( 50, Man | Cape Coral, FL, USA )

    Dinner, drinks and music.

  • View author's info ( 50, Man | Warwick, RI, USA )

    My favorite 1st date would be an amusement park. So much to see and do. Can we handle the Rollercoaster? So many people watching spots, too many ways to have fun to list them all. Thrill rides, and shows, and plenty of w...  see more >>

  • View author's info ( 59, Man | Sterling Heights, MI, USA )

    What makes you happy!

  • View author's info ( 53, Woman | Columbia, SC, USA )

    I'm an advid runner. So.....perhaps a good workout 🏋🏾‍♀️ followed by a healthy meal we could prepared together to great music (rock, country, jazz, R&B) while we find out about each other.

  • View author's info ( 56, Man | Ashburn, VA, USA )

    A simple walk in the park...grab some ice cream and basically get to know you. I want you to be comfortable and let loose, see you in your flats and beautiful sun dress just being yourself.

  • View author's info ( 53, Woman | Centreville, VA, USA )

    Under the circumstances zoom over coffee with lots of conversation

  • View author's info ( 50, Man | Kewanee, IL, USA )

    ideal date would be me cooking dinner and then going to a movie or a walk and spend time getting to know each other

  • View author's info ( 50, Man | Portsmouth, England - Hampshire, GBR )

    Meet for a coffee/drink and a go chat

  • View author's info ( 51, Man | Seattle, WA, USA )

    outdoor exercise and indoor cuddling with music and good conversation.

  • View author's info ( 55, Man | Columbus, OH, USA )

    I think bowling

  • View author's info ( 53, Man | Sacramento, CA, USA )

    a movie a elegant dinner with a walk on the Beach with a Verry Full Moon


We are here to help you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week (24 x 7).
© Mixedloving.com powered by InterracialMatch.com 2001 - 2020. All rights reserved.
m.InterracialMatch.com